Biography

Thomas Heinrich Musiolik studied International Business and International Management (Marketing and Communication) at the universities of Breda (Netherlands) and Berlin (Germany). He is currently a doctoral student at the Berlin University of the Arts, visiting doctoral researcher at the Imagineering Institute (Malaysia) and Co Editor-in-Chief of the journal “Transactions on Leading-edge Synergistic Robots“, hosted by Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT).

He is the author of various books and articles in trade journals with a focus on marketing and communication. He lives communication and does nothing more than support brands when they develop their own potential.

As scientists, we have taken the greatest responsibility that a person can take: to serve humanity with a pure heart and spirit. A task that requires not only ambition and reason, but above all humility! Together, we can walk a new path and drive forth change in education, politics, economy as well as society – which will pave the way for a better future. We can however only use this potential if we face the challanges of the future together. TODAY WAS YESTERDAY’S FUTURE!

Academic Positions

Education & Training

  • Present

    Doctoral Student

    Berlin University of the Arts

  • M.A. 2013

    Master of Arts

    FOM University of Applied Sciences for Economics and Management

  • BBA 2010

    Bachelor of Business Administration

    Avans University of Applied Sciences, Breda, Netherlands

  • Dipl. 2009

    Dipl.-Betriebswirt (VWA)

    Verwaltungs- und Wirtschaftsakademie (VWA), Berlin

  • Ökonom (VWA) 2008

    Marketing- und Vertriebs-Ökonom (VWA)

    Verwaltungs- und Wirtschaftsakademie (VWA), Berlin

GermanPolandUSA

Biografie

Thomas Heinrich Musiolik studierte International Business sowie International Management (Schwerpunkt Marketing und Kommunikation) an den Universitäten in Breda (Niederlande) und Berlin (Deutschland). Derzeit ist er Doktorand an der Universität der Künste Berlin und doctoral researcher an der Forschungsstelle Berliner Management Modell für die Digitalisierung (BMM) sowie visiting doctoral researcher am Imagineering Institute (Malaysia).

Er ist Autor diverser Bücher und Artikel in Fachzeitschriften mit Schwerpunkt Marketing & Kommunikation. Er lebt Kommunikation und tut nichts lieber, als Marken beim Entfalten des eigenen Potenzials zu unterstützen.

Als Wissenschaftler haben wir die größte Verantwortung übernommen, die ein Mensch nur übernehmen kann,- reines Herzens und Geistes der Menschheit zu dienen! Eine Aufgabe, die Ehrgeiz, Vernunft aber vor allem Demut erfordert! Gemeinsam können wir neue Wege gehen und Veränderungen in Bildung, Politik, Wirtschaft sowie Gesellschaft vorantreiben,- der Wegbereiter für eine bessere Zukunft werden. Wir können aber dieses Potenzial nur dann nutzen, wenn wir uns gemeinsam den Herausforderungen der Zukunft stellen,- HEUTE WAR GESTERN ZUKUNFT!

Akademische Positionen

Wissenschaftliche Bildung

  • Present

    Doktorand

    Universität der Künste Berlin

  • M.A. 2013

    Master of Arts

    FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie & Management, Berlin

  • BBA 2010

    Bachelor of Business Administration

    Avans University of Applied Sciences, Breda, Niederlande

GermanPolandUSA